It's All About the Mouse Travel, LLC

About Us/ Testimonials




Judi Laplante, Founder/Managing Partner

judi@mickeytoday.com

Massachusetts




Judi, a native New Englander, is married and the proud mother of two teenagers.  Her family relocated to Florida in 2009, where she had the unique advantage of visiting WDW at least one weekend per month!  Now back in New England, Judi and her family still make multiple trips every year.  The frequency of her travels to Walt Disney World® Resort is certain to enable you with the most current and accurate information as you prepare your dream vacation!


As a College of Disney Knowledge Graduate and an Advanced Sales and Marketing College of Disney Knowledge graduate, Judi is well versed in all things Disney. Her first hand experiences are top notch!  Since her first visit in 1971, she has visited Walt Disney World over 300 times, staying at every on-site resort and visiting the parks in every month of the year!  She and her family stayed in the brand new Disney's Art of Animation Lion King suites during opening week and they are also avid runDisney participants!

Judi has also been a regular at Disneyland in California with over 50 visits, having stayed at the Disneyland Hotel, Grand Californian and Paradise Pier! Her resume includes 25+ sailings on the Disney Magic, Wonder, Dream and Fantasy; from her 2001 honeymoon sailing on the Magic, to her 2012 Travel Agent preview and Christening Grand Gala Events aboard the new Disney Fantasy and to their back-to-back Bahamian cruises in 2016.


Combine Judi's experience and superior customer service, with thousands of repeat customers, and you can be guaranteed a magical vacation tailored to suit you and your family’s individualized vacation preference. We can book any number of the wonderful extras including: large groups, theme park tours, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Pirate League, tee times at any of the world-class golf courses at Walt Disney World, Cirque du Soleil tickets, specialty fireworks cruises, Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party (seasonal), Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party (seasonal), Disney Cruise Line shore excursions as well as on board events and dining.


   
                      

                                           

Here is what Judi's clients are saying:

As a former home based Travel Agent (didn't have time to do it right) I appreciate the effort Judi puts into her work. Yes - she is my TA! She will do as much or as little as you want to assist in your vacation planning. I could easily plan my own Disney visits but I rely on Judi to look out for my best interests (read she stays on top of discounts and Disney changes). Among her most important attributes, to me anyway, are her unwavering business ethics. Make Judi your TA, you will not be sorry!
- Ken B.


Judi, is a true professional. She works very hard to make all your plans and dreams work out. She is also very fun to talk with. I highly recommend her! 
- Lisa L.

Judi definitely knows Disney and she always finds the best deals! 
- Regina A.

The Best. Ever. Enough said.
- Amanda L.

Judi is an amazing resource! Her knowledge of Disney is just incredible! 
- Donna L.   

Judi is wonderful and makes vacation planning easy and care-free!
- Letitia S.

Judi was our Disney Specialist and she was wonderful!! She took care of everything and answered all of our questions/concerns. We planned our vacation in a month and she was exceptional. I highly recommend her expertise and knowledge. She made our vacation to Walt Disney World smooth and stress-free. Judi was a pleasure to work with and I can't wait to plan another vacation through her.  Keep up the good work Judi!
- Kami W.




Tricia Davids, Managing Partner
tricia@mickeytoday.com
California

Tricia, a native Californian, is married and the proud mother of one adopted princess.  Born into a family who already loved Disney, from her grandfather who was born the same year as Mickey Mouse, to her mom and aunt who visited Disneyland when it first opened, her love for Disney started at a young age. Her grandparents took her to Disneyland every year for her birthday until she met her husband and they continued the tradition together.  Still living in Southern California, Tricia and her family make multiple trips to their happy place every year, which will ensure she has the most current and accurate information to help you plan your dream vacation!

As a College of Disney Knowledge Graduate, Tricia is well versed in all things Disney.  Since her first visit in 1972, she has visited Disneyland over 200 times, staying at all three on-site resorts and visiting the parks in every month of the year!  She and her husband stayed at Disney’s Grand Californian the month it opened and they, along with their daughter, are avid runDisney participants!

Tricia and her family have been regulars at Walt Disney World in Florida as well, with over 15 visits, staying 2 to 3 weeks each time.  They also experienced a double-dip cruise aboard the Wonder, with 2 stops at Castaway Cay, for their 20th Anniversary. Tricia has attended many grand opening events at Disneyland, including the grand opening of Toontown during her honeymoon in 1993, special preview weekends before the opening of Disney’s California Adventure Park, the grand opening of Downtown Disney, Opening day of Carsland and Buena Vista Street and many attractions. 

Tricia has first-hand experience in traveling with large groups, families with children of varying ages, multi-generational families, family members with food allergies, adults with disabilities and children with special needs.  Her personal experiences, combined with her knowledge of Disney Destinations, will ensure your family a magical vacation suited to your needs and preferences.

     
                  
 

                          

Meet our team of magical Travel Planners!

Amanda Laczynski, Director of Sales and Marketing
amandal@mickeytoday.com
2013 Agent of the Year
New Jersey

Michelle St. Pierre, Director of Training and Development
michelle@mickeytoday.com
2015 Agent of the Year
Pennsylvania

Isaac Armendariz, Travel Planner
isaac@mickeytoday.com
Texas

Kathryn ‘Kat’ Attridge, Travel Planner
kat@mickeytoday.com
Virginia

Dawne Barnes, Travel Planner
dawne@mickeytoday.com
Pennsylvania

Heather Bishop-Dumka, Travel Planner
heather@mickeytoday.com
New Hampshire

Allison Blaney, Travel Planner
allisonblaney@mickeytoday.com
Kentucky

Melissa Bunkelman, Travel Planner
melissa@mickeytoday.com
Connecticut

Lori Cluney, Travel Planner
lori@mickeytoday.com
Louisiana

Michele Culpepper, Travel Planner
michele@mickeytoday.com
Texas

Tracey Danielson, Travel Planner
tracey@mickeytoday.com
Oregon

Shellie Dissmore, Travel Planner
shellie@mickeytoday.com
South Carolina

Jenny Ellis, Travel Planner
jenny@mickeytoday.com
Illinois

Misty Hailey, Travel Planner
misty@mickeytoday.com
Tennessee

Shelley Hollingsworth, Travel Planner

shelley@mickeytoday.com
New York

Charleen Horton, Travel Planner
charleen@mickeytoday.com
Florida

Jared Jimison, Travel Planner
jared@mickeytoday.com
Alabama

Joanne Jones, Travel Planner
joanne@mickeytoday.com
Massachusetts

Joyce Kessel, Travel Planner
joyce@mickeytoday.com
Arizona

Shannon
Lindmeyer, Travel Planner
shannon@mickeytoday.com
Minnesota

Melissa Mahoney, Travel Planner
melissa@mickeytoday.com
New Hampshire

Karen Majeau, Travel Planner
karen@mickeytoday.com
Massachusetts

Teresa Marra, Travel Planner
teresa@mickeytoday.com
New York

Betsy Picciano, Travel Planner
betsy@mickeytoday.com
South Carolina

Beverley Satir, Travel Planner
beverley@mickeytoday.com
Texas

Christina Schult, Travel Planner
christina@mickeytoday.com
Indiana

Michelle Stueber, Travel Planner
michellestueber@mickeytoday.com
Pennsylvania

Rachelle Surprise, Travel Planner

rachelle@mickeytoday.com
Oregon

Scott Trego, Travel Planner
scott@mickeytoday.com
Florida

Teralyn Wright, Travel Planner
teralyn@mickeytoday.com
Tennessee

There are never any fees for our concierge level services!  With It’s All About the Mouse Travel you can do as much or as little of the vacation planning with us as you want.  

It’s All About the Mouse Travel is a winning combination for anyone who expects the highest level of service when booking the perfect Disney Destination vacation.

Contact us today for a no-obligation quote to begin planning your dream!



Website Builder